Blog Single

09 Mar


No. of Questions : 10

Note : Detailed answers for the questions are given below each question. If any of the answers are not displaying, try by reloading the page.

1. Madras Presidency summer capital was


2. Who was first president of Madras Presidency?


3. Madras was the first province of British India to implement a system of dyarchy in ________.


4. Which are the present state or union territory parts of Madras Presidency?

I) Karnataka

II) Bihar

III) Odisha

IV) Kerala

V) Maharastra

VI) Puducherry

VII) Lakshadweep


5. When was Madras Province became Madras state?


6. When was Madras Presidency established?


7. Madras Mahajana Sabha was started in _________.


8. Madras Native Association was started in _________.


9. When was Madras Presidency became Madras Province?


10. When the English East India Company purchased the village of Madraspatnam?


Question 1 of 10

Related Posts

Leave A Comment